Ballades...ou presque 1993
Jean Pierre Gebler quintet
01/ Come rain or come shine
02/ Lament
03/ What's new
04/ The night has a thousand eyes
05/ Five women
06/ I am getting sentimental over you
07/ Tis autumn
08/ S.K.J. Blues
09/ All the things you are
10/ Everything happens to me
11/ A weaver of dreams

Jean-Pierre Gebler baritone saxophone
Michel Herr piano, arranger
Jacques Pirotton guitar
Philippe Aerts double bass

Igloo IGL 107