Jazz Me Do 2 2006
Phil Abraham The Beatles Revisited
01/ From Me To You
02/ Here, There And Everywhere
03/ Lady Madonna
04/ All My Loving
05/ Yesterday
06/ With A little Help From My Friends
07/ Ticket To Ride
09/ Fool On The Hill
10/ Girl
11/ Yesterday (Radio)
12/ Ticket To Ride (Radio)
13/ Girl ( Radio)

Phil Abraham trombone, vocal
Chantal Willie vocal
Jacques Pirotton guitar
Charles Loos piano
Fabrice Alleman sax, clarinet
Richard Rousselet trumpet
Luc Vanden Bosch drums
Bas Cooijmans bass

Alone Blue Records @ 017