On The Jazz Side 2005
Guy Cabay
01/ Billy Strayhorn Sur Les Champs Elysees
02/ Il Est Biesse Po On Manitou
03/ There Will Be Another Saint Sonny
04/ An Evergreen Story With A Little Taste Of French Accent
05/ Fat Todi Qu ' elle D' jaze
06/ Thelonious In Woodstock
07/ The Queen' s Dilemma
08/ The King' s Fancy
09/ Bach' s Groove
10/ Laurindo' s Atmosphere
11/ Conversation With The Past
12/ Gigue For Django
13/ Belle Marquise D' Amour Mourir

Guy Cabay vibes, vocal, piano
Jacques Pirotton el guitar
Benoit Vanderstaeten el bass
Bruno Castellucci drums

Phil Abraham tronbone
Alexandre Cavaliere violin
Steve Houben alt sax
Heliotrope string orchestra
Igloo IGL 181